Admin
Staff



 Administration     
 Manzella, Brandon Principal brandon.manzella@uticak12.org
 Grillo, Beth Assistant Principal beth.grillo@uticak12.org
Counselors

 

Raupp, April (A-GO) april.raupp@uticak12.org
 Witt, Michelle (Gr - N)  michelle.witt@uticak12.org 
 Vernon, Jennifer (O - Z)  jennifer.vernon@uticak12.org
     

The Malow Counseling Department website can be found on the Malow 
Naviance Family Connection page:

Malow Naviance Family Connection Page

Choose "I'm a guest" to enter without a password 


 
 Clerical Staff    
 Weber, Shelly  Administrative Assistant rachelle.weber@uticak12.org
 Sanborn, Jacki  Administrative Assistant jacki.sanborn@uticak12.org
 Wyckoff, Laura  Administrative Assistant laura.wyckoff@uticak12.org
 Special Services    
Rea, Amy  Psychologist amy.rea@uticak12.org
Willman, Virginia  Speech virginia.willman@uticak12.org
 Support Staff    
 Bertucci, Rosemary  Media Clerk rosemary.bertucci@uticak12.org
 Lauer, Theresa  Food Service Supervisor  theresa.lauer@uticak12.org
 Roy, Stephanie Social Worker stephanie.roy@utick12.org











Teachers
Subject/Department
Email Address
 A-B    
Social Studies
Baldiga, Joan  French/Exploratory Language  joan.baldiga@uticak12.org
Bayer, Carl
Geography
Bechtel, Jeff Biology/Science jeffrey.bechtel@uticak12.org
Bench, Julie English julie.bench@uticak12.org
Berg, Emily English emily.berg@uticak12.org
Blanchett, Nicole English nicole.blanchett@uticak12.org
 C-D    
Cahill, Brian
Physical ED/Health
brian.cahill@uticak12.org
Campbell, Katie Physical Ed/Health/A.D. katherine.campbell@uticak12.org
Chene, Stacie LCCE stacie.chene@uticak12.org
Chianetta, Cynthia
U.S. History & English
Ciacchella, Mike U.S. History michael.ciacchella@uticak12.org
Cooper, Kristine  Art, Photo and Film kristine.cooper@uticak12.org 
 Cooper, Eric World & U.S. History eric.cooper@uticak12.org  
 E-G    
Edgar, Tammy
ELL, Literacy
tammy.edgar@uticak12.org
Spanish
Gendreau, Lori Geography lori.gendreau@uticak12.org
Physical Science
Gilbert, Melissa
Mathematics
melissa.gilbert@uticak12.org
 H-L    
Hitzelberger, Ann Marie Exploratory Language/Spanish annmarie.hitzelberger@uticak12.org
Jacobs, Courtney
Science
courtney.jacobs@uticak12.org
Kupke, Greg English gregory.kupke@uticak12.org
Luhmann, Lindsey Bolo Special Education lindsey.luhmann@uticak12.org
 M-N    
Mervich, Laure
English laurel.mervich@uticak12.org
Merza, Mary
Special Education
mary.merza@uticak12.org
Mondoux, Scott
Science
scott.mondoux@uticak12.org
Narkus, Karen
Special Education
karen.narkus@uticak12.org
 O-P    
Palaian, Lisa
Exploratory Language/German
lisa.palaian@uticak12.org 
Palazzolo, Deborah Special Education
deborah.palazzolo@uticak12.org
Computer Science Discoveries
Parks, Patricia
Mathematics
patricia.parks@uticak12.org
Petrilli, Greg
World History
gregory.petrilli@uticak12.org
Pretari, Joe
Social Studies
joseph.pretari@uticak12.org
Pytel, Andrea
Science
andrea.pytel@uticak12.org
Reason, Ryan
Gym / Health
ryan.reason@uticak12.org
Ritchie, Stacy Spanish
stacy.ritchie@uticak12.org
Salassa, Andrea
English
andrea.salassa@uticak12.org
Savage, Robert
Mathematics
robert.savage@uticak12.org
Schwesinger, Dave
Health/Physical Education
david.schwesinger@uticak12.org 
Skatzka, Tammie
Mathematics
tammie.skatzka@uticak12.org
Spear, Jean
English
jean.spear@uticak12.org
Stark, Dana  Special Education  dana.stark@uticak12.org 
Steinberger, Jacob
Band/Jazz Band
jacob.steinberger@uticak12.org
 T-X    
Thoel, Jason Industrial Arts jason.thoel@uticak12.org
Tow, Veronica
 Mathematics  veronica.tow@uticak12.org
Trombley, Max
Vocal
maxwell.trombley@uticak12.org
VanHouten, Josh
Mathematics
james.vanhouten@uticak12.org
Vogwill, Bryan
Art
bryan.vogwill@uticak12.org 
Wells, Eric
Drama
eric.wells@uticak12.org
White, Roger Mathematics roger.white@uticak12.org
Wojtowicz, Nicole
Science
nicole.wojtowicz@uticak12.org