Admin
Staff
Administration

Manzella, Brandon    
Principal                             
Grillo, Beth 
Assistant Principal

Counselors

 

Raupp, April

(A - Go)
Witt, Michelle
(Gr - N) 
michelle.witt@uticak12.org
Vernon, Jennifer
(O - Z)

The Malow Counseling Department website can be found on the Malow Naviance Family Connection page:

Malow Naviance Family Connection Page

Choose "I'm a guest" to enter without a password

Clerical Staff

Weber, Shelly

Admin. Assistant
Sanborn, Jacki

Admin. Assistant

Wyckoff, Laura
Admin. Assistant


Special Services

Rea, Amy
Psychologist
Willman, Virginia
Speech
Chapman, Rosie
Social Worker


Support Staff

 
Media Clerk
 
Lauer, Theresa
Food Service Supervisor
Teachers
Subject/Department


A-B


                  

 



             





            

 

Social Studies
Baldiga, Joan 


            
French/Exploratory Language

           
joan.baldiga@uticak12.org


           
Bayer, Carl
Geography

Bechtel, Jeff

Bench, Julie

Berg, Emily

Blanchett, Nicole 

Biology /Science

English

English

 English

 

 

 

C

 

 

 

 

   
Cahill, Brian


Campbell, Katie


Carrothers, Jon


Chene, Stacie 
Physical Ed /Health


Physical Ed/Health/A.D.

Band / Jazz Band


LCCE

Chianetta, Cynthia
U.S. History & English

Ciacchella, Mike

Cooper, Kristine

Cooper, Eric

U.S. History

Art, Photo and Film

World & U.S. History           


           
 



E-G

                                              
Edgar, Tammy
ELL, Literacy
tammy.edgar@uticak12.org
Spanish

Gendreau, Lori

Geography

Physical Science
Gilbert, Melissa
Mathematics
melissa.gilbert@uticak12.org

            

           

           
Grunow, Katie
English/Digital Lit/Media Design
kathryn.grunow@uticak12.org
H-L
   

 

 

 

 

 

Hitzelberger, Ann Marie
 
Exploratory Language/Spanish
Jacobs, Courtney
            
Science
            
courtney.jacobs@uticak12.org
           
Jones, Ray
Science

 

 

Kupke, Greg

English                  
gregory.kupke@uticak12.org
 

 Luhmann, Lindsey Bolo

 

 Special Education

 

 

M-N

 
Mervich, Laurel English
               

laurel.mervich@uticak12.org

Merza, Mary
Special Education
mary.merza@uticak12.org
Science
 
Narkus, Karen
Special Education

P-S
           
Palaian, Lisa

Palazzolo, Deborah
  
            


German & Exp Lang
 

Special Education

            

 lisa.palaian@uticak12.org


deborah.palazzolo@uticak12.org

           

Paquette, Heather


Parks, Patricia
Computer Science Discoveries


Mathematics

 

Petrilli, Greg


Pretari, Joe

Pytel, Andrea 

 

World History


Social Studies

 Science

Reason, Ryan

Ritchie, Stacy

Salassa, Andrea

Gym / Health

Spanish

English

Savage, Robert

 

Mathematics

 


Schwesinger, Dave

Health/Physical Education

Skatzka, Tammie

Spear, Jean

 

Mathematics

English

 

Stark, Dana

           
Special Education

           
dana.stark@uticak12.org

           



T-X


Thoel, Jason          
 
Tow, Veronica

Industrial Arts

Mathematics

 

jason.thoel@uticak12.org

veronica.tow@uticak12.org

Trombley, Max

VanHouten, Josh

Vogwell, Bryan


Wells, Eric

Vocal

Mathematics    

Art           


Drama                         
 White, Roger Mathematics roger.white@uticak12.org
Science