Staff
Administration

Manzella, Brandon    
Principal                             
Snitgen, Cliff 
Assistant Principal

Counselors

 

Raupp, April

(A - Go)
Witt, Michelle
(Gr - N) 
michelle.witt@uticak12.org
Vernon, Jennifer
(O - Z)

The Malow Counseling Department website can be found on the Malow Naviance Family Connection page:

Malow Naviance Family Connection Page

Choose "I'm a guest" to enter without a password

Clerical Staff

Catalano, Bonnie

Admin. Assistant
Weber, Shelly

Admin. Assistant

Wyckoff, Laura
Admin. Assistant


Special Services

Rea, Amy
Psychologist
Willman, Virginia
Speech
Chapman, Rosie
Social Worker


Support Staff

Sanborn, Jacki
Media Clerk
 
Lauer, Theresa
Food Service Supervisor
Teachers
Subject/Department


A-B


Abel, Kelly

 



Special Education 





kelly.abel@uticak12.org 

Agosta, Jack

Science

Ashman, Martin
Social Studies
Baldiga, Joan
French/Exploratory Language
Bayer, Carl
Geography

Bechtel, Jeff

Bench, Julie

Berg, Emily

Blanchett, Nicole 

Biology /Science

English

English

 English

 

 

 

C

 

 

 

 

   
Campbell, Katie
Physical Ed/Health/A.D.

Chianetta, Cynthia
U.S. History & English

Ciacchella, Mike

Cooper, Kristine

Cooper, Eric

U.S. History

Art, Photo and Film

World & U.S. History           


D

DeCardenes, Ryan 
Woodworking



E-G

                                              
Edgar, Tammy
ELL, Literacy
tammy.edgar@uticak12.org
Spanish

Gendreau, Lori

Geography

Physical Science
Gilbert, Melissa
Mathematics
melissa.gilbert@uticak12.org

Band
Grunow, Katie
English/Digital Lit/Media Design
kathryn.grunow@uticak12.org
H-L
   

 

 

 

Hitzelberger, Ann Marie

Exploratory Language/French/Spanish

Holt, Julia
Vocal Music
Jacobs, Meg
Special Education
Jones, Ray
Science

 Kupke, Greg

 English

Lamb, Ulrike

German                  
ulrike.lamb@uticak12.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M-N

 
Mervich, Laurel English
               

laurel.mervich@uticak12.org

Merza, Mary
Special Education
mary.merza@uticak12.org
Milke, Mary
Science
Narkus, Karen
Special Education

P-S

Palazzolo, Deborah
  
Palombo, Sara


 

Special Education

Art, Photo and Film

 

deborah.palazzolo@uticak12.org

sara.palombo@uticak12.org

Paquette, Heather


Parks, Patricia
Mathematics


Mathematics

Patrzalek, Brian 

Petrilli, Greg

Pierzecki, Beth

Pretari, Joe

 

Woodworking 

World History

Science

Social Studies

 

Ritchie, Stacy

Salassa, Andrea

Spanish

English

Savage, Robert

Schoettle, James

Mathematics

Mathematics


Schwesinger, Dave

Health/Physical Education

Skatzka, Tammie

Spear, Jean

Springer, Dave

Mathematics

English

Drama

Stark, Dana

Starking, Jennifer
Special Education

Life Skills
dana.stark@uticak12.org

jennifer.starking@uticak12.org



T-X


Thoel, Jason          
 
Tow, Veronica

Traub, Anthony

Industrial Arts

Mathematics

Science

jason.thoel@uticak12.org

veronica.tow@uticak12.org

anthony.traub@uticak12.org

 VanHouten, Josh

Mathematics                             
 
james.vanhouten@uticak12.org              

 

 White, Roger Mathematics roger.white@uticak12.org
Science
Xenakis, Cathy
LCCE