Staff
Administration

Manzella, Brandon    
Principal                             
Snitgen, Cliff 
Assistant Principal

Counselors

 

Raupp, April

(A - Go)
Witt, Michelle
(Gr - N) 
michelle.witt@uticak12.org
Vernon, Jennifer
(O - Z)

The Malow Counseling Department website can be found on the Malow Naviance Family Connection page:

Malow Naviance Family Connection Page

Choose "I'm a guest" to enter without a password

Clerical Staff

Weber, Shelly

Admin. Assistant
Danko, Phyllis

Admin. Assistant

Wyckoff, Laura
Admin. Assistant


Special Services

Rea, Amy
Psychologist
Willman, Virginia
Speech
Chapman, Rosie
Social Worker


Support Staff

Sanborn, Jacki
Media Clerk
 
Lauer, Theresa
Food Service Supervisor
Teachers
Subject/Department


A-B


            

 



             





            

Agosta, Jack

Science

Social Studies
Baldiga, Joan 


Bauer, James
French/Exploratory Language

Woodworking
Bayer, Carl
Geography

Bechtel, Jeff

Bench, Julie

Berg, Emily

Blanchett, Nicole 

Biology /Science

English

English

 English

 

 

 

C

 

 

 

 

   
Campbell, Katie
Physical Ed/Health/A.D.

Chianetta, Cynthia
U.S. History & English

Ciacchella, Mike

Cooper, Kristine

Cooper, Eric

U.S. History

Art, Photo and Film

World & U.S. History           


D

Davis, Margret 
German



E-G

                                              
Edgar, Tammy
ELL, Literacy
tammy.edgar@uticak12.org
Spanish

Gendreau, Lori

Geography

Physical Science
Gilbert, Melissa
Mathematics
melissa.gilbert@uticak12.org

Band
Grunow, Katie
English/Digital Lit/Media Design
kathryn.grunow@uticak12.org
H-L
   

 

 

 

Hill, Danielle

Vocal Music

Hitzelberger, Ann Marie
 
Exploratory Language/Spanish
Hoenle, Janelle

Jacobs, Meg
Mathematics

Special Education
Jones, Ray
Science

Science

Kupke, Greg

English                  
gregory.kupke@uticak12.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M-N

 
Mervich, Laurel English
               

laurel.mervich@uticak12.org

Merza, Mary
Special Education
mary.merza@uticak12.org
Milke, Mary
Science
Narkus, Karen
Special Education

P-S

Palazzolo, Deborah
  
Palombo, Sara


 

Special Education

Art, Photo and Film

 

deborah.palazzolo@uticak12.org

sara.palombo@uticak12.org

Paquette, Heather


Parks, Patricia
Computer Science Discoveries


Mathematics

Patrzalek, Brian 

Petrilli, Greg

Pierzecki, Beth

Pretari, Joe

 

Woodworking 

World History

Science

Social Studies

 

Ritchie, Stacy

Salassa, Andrea

Spanish

English

Savage, Robert

 

Mathematics

 


Schwesinger, Dave

Health/Physical Education

Skatzka, Tammie

Spear, Jean

 

Mathematics

English

 

Stark, Dana

           
Special Education

           
dana.stark@uticak12.org

           



T-X


Thoel, Jason          
 
Tow, Veronica

Industrial Arts

Mathematics

 

jason.thoel@uticak12.org

veronica.tow@uticak12.org

 VanHouten, Josh


Wells, Eric

Mathematics    


Drama                         
 
james.vanhouten@uticak12.org  


 
eric.wells@uticak12.org            

 

 White, Roger Mathematics roger.white@uticak12.org
Science
Xenakis, Cathy
LCCE